Ultimate productivity tool

For a long time I was struggling with various solutions for my excuses of not taking notes. Reading books when I have the time. Reviewing documents. Small screens. Heavy weight of the solutions that do work.

And now it was solved. Apperently the solution is not technological only.
What I needed is a tablet and a compromise.

The tablet I bought is galaxy tab 2 3g 16 GB
The compromise came from the observation that someday I will need to accept that there is no perfect solution. While I was waiting for it I missed the opportunities to perform on the level I need.

So I compromised on the convenience of having a good keyboard. I chose not to have even the Bluetooth keyboard because I figured that I spent years getting used to normal keyboard but the onscreen I dismissed in minutes.
Wrong approach – new excuse.

For now, when I write my blog posts, the amount of mistakes is great and I need to correct them on a PC before publishing.
But still, this was written in a bus on my way to work while I watch Star Trek deep space 9 episode.
Which is better use of my time if I need to compare to what I had before.

image

1 thought on “Ultimate productivity tool

  1. Pingback: How to become a better executioner | Al the novice manager

Leave a comment